Mousesk
April 21st, 2006, 15:51 PM
Has anyone ever heard of this website/business? It almost seems like it'd be a scam to me... What do you guys think?
The website is www.dnd-ship.com.
The website is www.dnd-ship.com.
![]() |
|
|
View Full Version : DND Ship Mousesk April 21st, 2006, 15:51 PM Has anyone ever heard of this website/business? It almost seems like it'd be a scam to me... What do you guys think? The website is www.dnd-ship.com. FastGame April 21st, 2006, 20:06 PM Well it says founded in England, so guess wait for someone from the UK. I've never heard of them before. Mousesk April 24th, 2006, 13:05 PM Good point fastgame. So has anyone from the UK even heard of this site/business? Reverend April 24th, 2006, 21:09 PM So has anyone from the UK even heard of this site/business?Nope. Mousesk April 27th, 2006, 13:16 PM Hmm, so are there any sites anyone can think of that I could use to check the validity of this site? I checked bbb.org (but I think that is just for US and Canada). Does the UK have any version of the bbb (better business bureau)?
|
|
|