Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Task Manager problems

  1. #1
    Junior Member flashybits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5

    Task Manager problems

    Hey guys, I got a prob with me task manager
    When i launch , the menu section and Tabs at the top don't launch with the application.
    I only get 3 buttons at the bottom , END TASK, Switch & new.

    I'm running XP Home with SP2.



    Tanks

  2. #2
    Techzonez Governor Super Moderator Conan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    4,343
    Try double clicking your mouse at an empty space at the lower portion of task manager.

  3. #3
    Junior Member flashybits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    5

    thanks

    your a wiz conan

    Oh by the way, did Z3N make that?

  4. #4
    Techzonez Governor Super Moderator Conan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    4,343
    Quote Originally Posted by flashybits
    your a wiz conan

    Oh by the way, did Z3N make that?
    My Sig? Yes Z3N made it.

  5. #5
    Platinum+ Member z3n's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    621
    Conan

    Ah.. this is a local friend of mine who I refered here if he had any silly Problems.
    He's studying programming at Uni . . .Thanks for the quick help, as usual Conan.


    Welcome to the Techzonez Flash

    Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.~ Groucho

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    1

    An abnormal problem with task manager

    If anyone can help me out, I would be really thankful.
    My problem is that when I press down Ctrl+Alt+Delete, the computer does not open up the task manager.
    I noticed this problem after one of my videos, upon being opened, downloaded some sort of license aquisition junk. it told me i could go to the website: www.licenseaquisition.com/licenseaquisition.asp to find a revert file, but the site looks like junk.
    I am running a p4 ibm thinkpad with windows xp professional edition.

    Thanks a lot for your time

    Sirgelfee

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •