Hello, someone told me how to - but I forgot and I can't find the post. When starting up the PC, a screen asks which operating system I want to use: Windows XP.......... or (back-up) Windows XP........ I think the "back-up" is just a back-up of my original boot screen. I want to avoid seeing that screen and go right to the new boot screen. Thanks and have a great day!