Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: right click "clyde"

  1. #1
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    3,536

    right click "clyde"

    Hello! My right click "copy to" is missing. "move to" is there - do you know how to get it back? Thanks.............

  2. #2
    Titanium Member Tinker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Indiana U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,064
    Here is a reg tweak for copy, move..........
    Last edited by Tinker; February 21st, 2009 at 10:56 AM.

  3. #3
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    3,536
    Hey, that was great! Do you know why mine was missing? Must be others missing it too because someone made that?

  4. #4
    Titanium Member Tinker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Indiana U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,064
    Of course the most obvious thing is that something happened to your registry files that deleted "copy to". Now what that was is the hard answer. Could have been a new program that was loaded maybe, I have had programs change things on loading for some reason on another and I would have to change them back or use System Restore.........

  5. #5
    Friendly Neighborhood Super Moderator phishhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    San Diego, Ca.
    Posts
    3,732
    lk didn't you do a soft reinstall to get the net working probably overwrote your reg.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •