Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 12345612 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 202

Thread: Team Tz Mohaa Clan

  1. #16
    Hardware Guru TZ Veteran shadow_warez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Edmonton,
    Posts
    833

    Built a new Rig

    i went to my usual Tech Store and Built a new rig im just settin it up now actually, same vid card cept lighter on my wallet, new mobo, new case, 4 fans, well ill take some shots when shes completed, but ill have to clean it up over the weekend,


    A Great Sig Done by a Great Artist,

  2. #17
    The Beast Master TZ Veteran PIPER's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,151

    Thumbs up

    I am stuck with dial up but ya can count me in.

  3. #18
    Hardware guy Super Moderator FastGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Blasters worm farm
    Posts
    3,128
    Originally posted by PIPER
    I am stuck with dial up but ya can count me in.
    Hmm maybe BB could have a special sever for us dial-upers..that way when we shoot a sniper he won't be gone to lunch before bullet gets there...

  4. #19
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    2,864
    I'm saving up for this card -

    http://users3.ev1.net/~testing/bf3d2000.jpg

  5. #20
    Hardware Guru TZ Veteran shadow_warez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Edmonton,
    Posts
    833

    lol yeah,,,

    haha sweeet, i wonder if i get my cutting torch, solder, and heat gun, i can make such a thing possable! hahaha,


    A Great Sig Done by a Great Artist,

  6. #21
    Super Moderator Super Moderator Big Booger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    10,339
    It is hosted. I need some of you to check to see if it is working.

    61.207.240.24

    The server name is TEAM TECHZONEZ.

    Let me know if you can get on or not. I was able to join as a LAN game and when I entered the IP in the join game option.

    BB

  7. #22
    Hardware guy Super Moderator FastGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Blasters worm farm
    Posts
    3,128
    I still need too go buy the Spearhead expansion pack, is there any patches we need ? What happens if we don't have the expansion pack ?

  8. #23
    My Name is.... TZ Veteran Stripe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    live?
    Posts
    842
    what exactly is MOHAA? I'm a little out of the loop (to say the least)....

  9. #24
    Hardware guy Super Moderator FastGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Blasters worm farm
    Posts
    3,128
    Medal of Honor Allied Assault..good game

  10. #25
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    2,864
    Trouble - I put CD in and nothing - I then go to drive, click open and then it say please insert disk......................

    I have sheep..................

  11. #26
    Hardware guy Super Moderator FastGame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Blasters worm farm
    Posts
    3,128
    Originally posted by lynchknot
    Trouble - I put CD in and nothing - I then go to drive, click open and then it say please insert disk......................

    I have sheep..................
    If your using the backup you made , make sure CloneCD tray is loaded & hide the CD-R is ticked..are you trying it in a DVD or CD-R/RW ?? the DVD shouldn't need the hide CD-R but sometimes the backup will only work in the burner...just use your original CD

  12. #27
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    2,864
    hehe - nevermind it works - I forgot to move the exe to the program file - I tried to run it off the desktop!

  13. #28
    Super Moderator Super Moderator Big Booger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    10,339
    http://www.techzonez.com/forums/show...ighlight=MOHAA

    Link above it to the ULTIMATE MOHAA MOD THREAD.

    All the patches you need are on the following page.
    http://www.ultimate-gamer.com/mohaa/mohpatches.htm

    My server is running on the expansion pack, version 2.11 Spearhead.

    Can anyone join it yet? Remember the IP is 61.207.240.24
    BB

  14. #29
    Head Honcho Administrator Reverend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    England
    Posts
    14,095
    Once i get it installed and set up,count me in Boogs.
    Although last time i tried to play it,my Geforce2 GTS struggled to run it smoothly even with minimal settings enabled.

    =========== Please Read The Forum Rules ===========

  15. #30
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,469
    I still need to pick up Spearhead. I've only got MOHAA at the moment.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •