Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: "wax" your surfboard [modem]

  1. #1
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    3,536

    "wax" your surfboard [modem]

    I don't know if any of you know this or have Surfboard modems but here is a test page: http://192.168.100.1/signal.html

  2. #2
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,680
    What's this all about?

  3. #3
    Techzonez Governor Super Moderator Conan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    4,343
    "Page cannot be displayed".

  4. #4
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,680
    Same here...isn't 192.168...etc... reserved for private networks?

  5. #5
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    3,536
    I don't know. This is what I see and alot more:


  6. #6
    Titanium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    blk helo target, WA
    Posts
    3,536
    These are the pages, with decription, that are available:


  7. #7
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,680
    Ahhh..ok..I think that just relates to your network and modem. Your subnet must be 100 and your modem is 1 on the network. That is the status/info for your modem.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •