Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Cooler Master Infringing on TZ

  1. #1
    Super Moderator Super Moderator Big Booger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    10,941

    Cool Cooler Master Infringing on TZ


  2. #2
    Old and Cranky Super Moderator rik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Watching Your every move...
    Posts
    4,688
    Guess they're gonna link straight to us huh?

  3. #3
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,680
    Hehe...some free advertising hey??

  4. #4
    Security Intelligence TZ Veteran cash_site's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Software Paradise
    Posts
    3,852
    We should hack in, and use IE url flaw to link directly to us

    --- 0wN3D by 3gG ---

  5. #5
    Near Life Experienced TZ Veteran zipp51's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    1,114
    I used to have a Coolermaster cpu fan honest!That's my testimonial.
    The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

  6. #6
    Techzonez Governor Super Moderator Conan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    4,343
    Quote Originally Posted by zipp51
    I used to have a Coolermaster cpu fan honest!That's my testimonial.
    I've got 7 Coolermaster neon led fans!

  7. #7
    My Name is.... TZ Veteran Stripe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    live?
    Posts
    892
    I get an under construction page

  8. #8
    Friendly Neighborhood Super Moderator phishhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    San Diego, Ca.
    Posts
    3,732
    Quote Originally Posted by Stripe
    I get an under construction page
    because cash is in there hacking it to redirect to TZ



  9. #9
    Super Moderator Super Moderator Big Booger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    10,941
    Quote Originally Posted by Stripe
    I get an under construction page
    Look what it says between Products and Awards


  10. #10
    all bets are off... TZ Veteran SupaStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,680
    Quote Originally Posted by Stripe
    I get an under construction page
    Hehe...you're supposed to!



    BB leads you in the right direction

  11. #11
    Security Intelligence TZ Veteran cash_site's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Software Paradise
    Posts
    3,852
    Quote Originally Posted by phishhead
    because cash is in there hacking it to redirect to TZ
    I also wanted to try and edit the construction Picture to say, go to TZ while this page is constructed

    --- 0wN3D by 3gG ---

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •